0 Menu

The Ballantynes "The Singles"

$7.00 / On Sale

Contains tracks from the first three sold out Ballantynes singles, as well as two bonus tracks being released physically on cassette for the first time!

Released: July 21, 2016

Track Listing:
1) The Message
2) The Railton Abbey
3) Misery
4) Stay
5) Faith
6) Velvet
7) Matchbook
8) Hateful

All songs by The Ballantynes, except "Hateful" by The Clash.

All songs recorded and produced by Felix Fung at Little Red Sounds in Vancouver, BC.

All songs mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, Ontario except "The Message" and "The Railtown Abbey" mastered by Dennis Chan at Little Red Sounds.