0 Menu

The Ballantynes "Liquor Store Gun Store Pawn Shop Church" (LTDR-EP001)

$12.00 / On Sale

Following up on the strength of three sold out singles, this Vancouver seven-piece juggernaut unleash their first 12”! Six songs, including the lead-off single (and video) “No Love.”

Recorded and Produced by Felix Fung at Little Red Sounds in East Vancouver, BC, Canada.
Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering in Toronto, ON.
Cover Photo by Corey Poluk.

Track Listing:
1) No Love
2) Sickos
3) Morning
4) Night Gospel
5) Black Magic
6) Let It Rain

Liquor Store Gun Store Pawn Shop Church EP (LTDREP001) by The Ballantynes